Hellboy: Seed of Destruction » 4 issues

    Volume » Published by Dark Horse Comics. Started in 1994.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    Hellboy: Seed of Destruction last edited by Superkitty on 09/25/21 06:28PM View full history

    The first Hellboy miniseries (though not the character's first appearance). From this point up until the Hellboy in Hell ongoing series, Hellboy's stories were published as a series of mini-series and one-shots. Seed Of Destruction was followed by Hellboy: The Wolves of Saint August.

    Each issue also features a back-up story by Art Adams about his characters, Monkeyman and O'Brien. These stories do not take place in the Hellboy universe.

    Collected Editions

    For the Spanish translation, see Hellboy: Semilla de Destrucción


    4 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.