No recent wiki edits to this page.

The Hellboy series is published as a series of self-contained but still inter-connected mini-series and one-shots. This mini-series represents issues 15 and 16 in the ongoing Hellboy meta-series. It was preceded by Hellboy: Christmas Special and followed by Hellboy: Conqueror Worm.

Each issue contains a back-up story. In a first for the Hellboy series, these back-up stories actually take place in the Hellboy universe.

Collected Editions:

For the German version, see Hellboy: Behältnis des Bösen

For the Spanish version, see Hellboy: Caja Repleta de Maldad


2 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.