Grisly Unit last edited by EstebanSDDL on 12/16/20 12:40PM View full history

Six issue digital mini-series.

Grisly Unit is a comic book created by Roger S. Lewis (writer) and David Daza (artist). It is published by Blue Shirts Brown Productions with its first arc scheduled for six issues, covering the early formation of the team. Included with the six digital issues on ComiXology are additional issues that have been labeled "28 stories" as they reveal further detail going back in time before issue #1 by: 28 Hours Earlier, 28 Days Earlier, 28 Weeks Earlier, and so on. The six one-shot story titles for the "28 stories" series are as follows:

-- Executive Order (28 Hours Earlier)

-- Frosty Night (28 Days Earlier)

-- Family Ties (28 Weeks Earlier)

-- Sibling Rivalry (28 Months Earlier)

-- Starlight Sundered (28 Years Earlier)

-- Eternal Kiss (28 Centuries Earlier)

At the completion of the first arc, Grisly Unit will go on a short hiatus and the Grisly Tales anthology series will begin with a mix of new short stories and cases files.


5 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.