Grayson » 20 issues

    Volume » Published by DC Comics. Started in 2014.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    Grayson last edited by nanaNightwing13 on 08/18/21 03:49PM View full history

    Following his public reveal as Nightwing at the hands of the Crime Syndicate during Forever Evil, Dick Grayson fakes his death and becomes an agent of the espionage agency Spyral as an inside man for Batman.

    Grayson returns to Gotham in Batman and Robin Eternal as of December 2015.

    Solo series continues as Nightwing Vol. 4 as of July 2016.


    Related Titles:

    Collected Editions

    Non-U.S. Collected Editions


    20 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.