G.I. Joe: A Real American Hero » 95 episodes

    Series » Published by Marvel. Started in 1983.

    Short summary describing this series.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Based on the Marvel comics.

    Episodes 001-005 make up a miniseries that ran in 1983 and have been included in packaging for Season 1.

    Episodes 006-010 make up the Revenge of Cobra miniseries that ran in 1984, which has also been included in packaging for Season 1.

    Regular seasons begin with the regular numbers, starting with 101.


    95 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.