No recent wiki edits to this page.

If you're already dead, you might as well make the best of it. Someone brutally murdered reporter Elisa Cameron, but back from the grave as the spectral avenger Ghost, Elisa intends to find out who killed her and why . . . and grab a double dose of .45-caliber retribution. But Ghost's journey to the truth follows a dark, twisted path, and the revelations she unearths may lead not to redemption, but damnation.

Ghost Omnibus Volume 1 features the Dark Horse comic books Ghost Special (issue 1), Ghost ongoing (issues 1 through 12), and issue 2 of A Decade of Dark Horse.

Story Titles

  • It's A Man's World
  • Arcadia Nocturne, Part One
  • Arcadia Nocturne, Part Two
  • Arcadia Nocturne, Part Three
  • Reflections
  • Trophy Ghost
  • Hunger
  • Hell Night, Part One
  • Hell Night, Part Two
  • Retribution
  • Descent
  • Crack in the Wall, Part One
  • Crack in the Wall, Part Two
  • Sweet Things

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.