Gargoyles » 8 issues

    Volume » Published by SLG Publishing. Started in 2006.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Gargoyles is a comic book based on an animated television series of the same name. The comic's story starts where the show ended.
    Trade paperback collections
    #01-06: Clan Building Vol 1
    #07-12: Clan Building Vol 2 (issues #9-12 were not published individually)
    Story Titles For Unpublished Issues Only Available In Trade
    #09 - Rock of Ages
    #10 - The Gate
    #11 - Tyrants
    #12 - Phoenix


    8 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.