Can a lightsaber cut through Colossus' skin?

LordInvictus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Hey guys, I am pretty new to the Vine!

I was wondering what would happen if someone tried to stab Colossus with the iconic Star Wars weapon. (Unfortunately, this site does not let me tag two forums at once. So I gotta go with the X-Men forum instead of the Star Wars one)

So what do you guys think?

Can this

No Caption Provided

Cut through him?

No Caption Provided

LordInvictus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

god_spawn

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 43

User Lists: 10

#3 god_spawn  Moderator

I'd say yes.

juiceboks

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 juiceboks  Moderator

Probably

arkbound

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By arkbound

Not so much cut as burn through really, so I guess it depends on his melting point. Probably though

GladeusEx

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I'm considering the time he went through the Breakworld core, deflected lasers on multiple occassions, and whatever the wikia says about his metal form. I don't think a lightsaber would casually cut through him, but maybe if applied for a long time, it would eventually start cutting through.

LordInvictus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Tohoma

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Yee.

Avatar image for darkdetective27
darkdetective27

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 69

User Lists: 10

Yes lightsabers have been shown multiple times to cut through hard metals.

helloman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Yes.

AsheTDust

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Depends on how hot the light saber is and what Peter's melting point is.

Mooty_Pass

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

My guess would be yes? I've heard LightSabers can cut through anything soo sure why not.

Avatar image for lordofallhumans
LordOfAllHumans

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers