Where are you from/What do you do?

NiteFly

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 2

#1  Edited By NiteFly

I guess the purpose of this thread is both because I'd like to know a little more about the other users on Comic Vine (and because reading the how you discovered comic vine thread was a lot of fun to read). So:

Where are you from? What do you do? (also any other info that we may find interesting).

I'll start:

I am a 24 year old graduate student studying computer science in Kentucky. My main jobs right now are being a guitar/music theory teacher (I teach out of my home), photoshop for a local photographer, and some coding/web work here and there.

Hobbies are guitar, computer stuff, comic books (duh), watching movies, and fencing.

Le Francais

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2  Edited By Le Francais

Obviously I'm french :)

I live in Paris but I'm planning to move to Montreal in a few months.

I'm a production designer for music videos, commercials, TV sets and stuff like that on french television.

Jagwaar

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#3  Edited By Jagwaar

Currently living in Manhattan. I'm a 3rd year medical student at SUNY Downstate Medical Center in Brooklyn, NY.

Chediablo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By Chediablo

I live in Puebla, Mexico. 22 years of age. I'm a Graphic and Multimedia Design student. I work as a computer salesman and repairman and I also do some stuff for a local TV station, mainly graphics for the evening news and help with the maintenance of the corporate intranet.

Avatar image for cosmic_sentinel
Cosmic Sentinel

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 7

User Lists: 5

#5  Edited By Cosmic Sentinel