You vs Travis the Chimp

Lemillion

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Poll You vs Travis the Chimp (109 votes)

You 39%
Travis 61%
Travis, an 91-kg-chimpanzee, went crazy and attacked her owner's friend in 2007. And left her completely deformed
Travis, an 91-kg-chimpanzee, went crazy and attacked her owner's friend in 2007. And left her completely deformed

I did my research all about it. I think my point was if is there any way to outsmart the chimp or to do something he wouldn't know how to respond to without the use of weapons. Men can capture crocodiles, wrestle bears, fight other men 3 times their size, etc, etc.

I think I would last approx. 5 to 7 minutes in an hand to hand combat. I was an amateur kickboxer during 2012 to 2013, but I would just get into an shock after he ripped one of my genitals. If weapons are available, however, I'm striking my father's crowbar (he's an mechanic) on his forehead and I think he's done. Lol

• 
Lemillion

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

or... Comic Viners vs. Travis the Chimp

Shoto_Todoroki

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Travis, really.