Christians: Advice

MasterJohn

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By MasterJohn

I tried catholic and christian forums, none of them gave me good advice, so let's try here. A minecraft server has banned the word "God" from being mentioned and Religion from their server. I am a Administrator on that server and I disagree. I am thinking of leaving but would you think that's a good idea?

InnerVenom123

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

User Lists: 1

#2  Edited By InnerVenom123

I don't think Minecraft was designed for you to build churches with.

So it shouldn't matter.

Avatar image for redbird3rdboywonder
redbird3rdboywonder

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I wouldn't leave being an admin. and all but if you disagree talk with the staff about it or if you see anyone using the word just ignore it like you didn't see it

SC

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 25

#4  Edited By SC  Moderator

Crusades 2.0.

The best way to disagree is with a divine burning sword of justice and righteousness.

MasterJohn

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By MasterJohn

@InnerVenom123 said:

So it shouldn't matter.

Your are christian? o-o

MasterJohn

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By MasterJohn

@SC said:

Crusades 2.0.

The best way to disagree is with a divine burning sword of justice and righteousness.

Did you know Im in a all atheist MC server? I am the only Christian on it? It's not this server but it's another.

InnerVenom123

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

#7  Edited By InnerVenom123

@MasterJohn said:

@InnerVenom123 said:

So it shouldn't matter.

Your are christian? o-o

No.

Not at all.

But that's not gonna stop non-christians from posting. Silly.

It didn't work for Minigun's old thread, and it won't work here.

minigunman123

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#8  Edited By minigunman123

@SC said:

Crusades 2.0.