Who is doing the best decisions for their comics? DC or Marvel?

CassioAug

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Poll Who is doing the best decisions for their comics? DC or Marvel? (58 votes)

DC 79%
MARVEL 7%
I just wanna see the results. 14%

So, with the last Captain America and X-Men Gold controversies, as well as the Rebirth DC series ongoing, I was wondering who's doing the decisions overall for their characters and universes. Of course I understand that Marvel is much more than Captain America and X-Men, and I also understand that there are meny people enjoying Secret Empire story besides all.

I am quite new to this universe (just recenlty started reading comics) and am honestly asking myself what people think about the recent news regarding this matter. Before jumping in, with the general acceptance and success of Marvel movies (doing better than DC's) I would never imagine to bump over these recent polemics.

That said, what do you comic readers think about that? For you, which of them, Marvel or DC, is doing the best decisions regarding their characters and universes?

• 
Batvibe12

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

Currently.....DC Comics.

FearSinestro

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By FearSinestro

DC atm

APEX_pretador

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

Marvel.

Bendis ended his GotG run. Can there be any better decision than that?

Warlockmage

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 3

Valiant is technically winning, all of their recent comics have been winners, literally all of them.

Marvel.

Bendis ended his GotG run. Can there be any better decision than that?

firing Bendis and canceling any and all books hes written then have them reboot with much better writers. After that fire the hack Nick Spencer, and return their characters to their true selves.

judasnixon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

Valiant........