What are Namor's and/or Black Bolt's Intellect Levels?

• 103 results
ImbecilicSage

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 2

#1  Edited By ImbecilicSage

I've actually been meaning to ask this either here or on Marvel's boards, but I just thought it might seem a little bit plebeian a question, but upon reading that Silver Surfer vs. Black Bolt thread I figured that'd be a great segue for this idea :-P. I was just curious as everyone else within the Illuminati possesses at the very least a near genius IQ, but I'm not really definitive on Namor's despite me being decently familiar with the character, and I have very little knowledge of Black Bolt at all beyond the fact that he exists, what he is, etc (I'm not/haven't been a Fantastic Four reader so forgive me lol). So yeah, I'm just really curious; regarding the former I'd say Namor's intellect level is probably superior but again I'd like something definitive on him, and any information on Black Bolt within this dimension would be great; thanks in advance!

vance_astro

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 27

#2  Edited By vance_astro  Moderator

Neither are very smart.

Kuja

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#3  Edited By Kuja

Namor's intellect should be greater

The_Ghostshell

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 1

#4  Edited By The_Ghostshell

Their both leaders of kingdoms so they have to have some smarts. Maybe not Reed Richards intelligence but they  have to have diplomatic intelligence of some sorts.

Kuja

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Kuja

Well who lived longer?

vance_astro

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By vance_astro  Moderator
Kuja said:
"Well who lived longer?
"
Namor...but that really doesn't make a difference.
Andferne

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By Andferne