Keep track of upcoming comics

totoroshaped

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 6

Hey,

since I'm fairly new to ongoing comics, I asked myself if there is a place where I could check up on ongoing/new comic series.

What I want to know is how many issues are planned for certain (mini-)series and when the issues are released. I'm aware of Google of course, but I'm looking for a page which offers these kinds of information in one place and couldn't find anything which fits my needs. (ComicBookDB doesn't seem to give you exact dates for books already released, just month and year. Or am I mistaken?)

What do you guys use to keep track of your releases to come? A local comic shop is not an alternative for me, since there's none where I live.

I started a "pull list") here on CV, but finding the information I put in there was a pain.

Thank you guys in advance!

RoboShark

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

Comicvine used to have a huge list of the weeks releases. They need to bring that back ~!~ I've been using comicbookresources.com's previews section to get a grasp of what's out but they only have DC, Marvel, Image, Dark Horse, and IDW titles on there as far as I can tell. Which isn't a huge deal to me (and I imagine most people) but there are some good books being released by other publishers.

totoroshaped

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Comicvine used to have a huge list of the weeks releases. They need to bring that back ~!~

Now that would be great.

I've been using comicbookresources.com's previews section to get a grasp of what's out but they only have DC, Marvel, Image, Dark Horse, and IDW titles on there as far as I can tell. Which isn't a huge deal to me (and I imagine most people) but there are some good books being released by other publishers.