Is the Seven Deadly Sins verse all hype or legit?

Jko1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Ok so I'm no expert on Seven Deadly Sins but from what I've seen on not only comicvine but other forums is that Seven Deadly Sins characters are really poweful. I'm not saying they are weak and I've actually seen people make claims and say stuff like they are sub-relativistic and country buster and can take on Naruto/Bleach god tiers and Saiyan Saga characters. I just want to know if this all legit or people just overhyping/wanking because from what I've seen from Meliodas respect threads he doesn't really seem stronger than say Luffy from One Piece and yet people are saying that Meliodas would spite him. Hell I think even Natsu Dragneel from Fairy Tail of all people would give him a decent run for his money...

So tldr is the SDS verse all hype with no noticable feats kinda like the Dragonball verse or are peoole just accepting possible feats that might just be hyperbole kinda like the Saint Seiya verse or this all legit and I just missed something or what?

Avatar image for deactivated-5c531e53b02be
deactivated-5c531e53b02be

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

It's legit but it is a little over hyped atm.

SeaGod

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

They have the feats though some of those claims might be a bit much.

Avatar image for deactivated-5c60dc252a2af
deactivated-5c60dc252a2af

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

PRAISE THE SUN!!!!!

OT: They are pretty good. Definitely above One Piece and FT. Current Mel would stomp Luffy and Natsu but he sure as hell ain't at Naruto/Ichigo level but getting up there. I suppose by EOS, he should be around Naruto/Ichigo level.

joshua755

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#6 joshua755  Online

A mix of all really

Jko1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@joshua755: @b_r023: @seagod: @temporal_shift: These are the kinds of threads that I'm talking about btw.