Is the Arrowverse really inferior to Netflix MCU?

ganon15

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By ganon15

Share your thoughts

No Caption Provided
No Caption Provided

Rubear

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

At least in MCU there are no Jay Garricks.

My name is Jay Garrick and i'm the fastest Jay Garrick alive. To the outside Jay Garrick, i'm an ordinary Jay Garrick scientist, but secretly, with the help of Jay Garrick, i fight Jay Garrick and find another Jay Garrick like me. I hunted Jay Garrick who killed my Jay Garrick, but in doing so, i opened up our world to new Jay Garricks. And I am the only one Jay Garrick enough to stop them. I am.... Jay Garrick!

My name is Jay Garrick. For the last five Jay Garricks I was trapped on a hellish Jay Garrick with only one goal: Jay Garrick. [Jay Garrick is alive] Now I must fulfill Jay Garrick's dying wish, to use the list of Jays he gave me and bring down those who are poisoning Jay Garrick. To do this, I must become someone else. I must become...something else.

Previously, on Zoom...

Project_Worm

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

@ganon15: For the most part? Yes. Flash is good, Arrow is stale and Legends hasn't clicked just yet.

Redatom1234

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Lool no. I love the Netflix shows but their grounded reality minimises the amount of feats they have stacking up to the CW verse.

Tyger

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

They are meant for different audiences.

goonage

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 1

Uh yes. Especially in the writing department. Both Flash and Arrow have gone completely off the rails, LoT is just plain awful and Supergirl is meh.

Jonez_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Jessica Jones is so much better than Arrow that it isn't even funny.

Black_Arrow

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers