HOW POWERFUL IS PRIME ALL MIGHT

Avatar image for hoboswagginssidekick
HoboSwagginsSidekick

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

(Keep in mind, I'm not a proffesional mathematician so my numbers could be wrong, don't crucify me for it. I'm also writing on a phone so sorry for no pictures)

INTRODUCTION: All Might, the seventh user of One for All, the number one hero, the Symbol of Peace and Justice, Anime Superman is undoubtedly a powerful character but he used to be much stronger. Due to his fight with a poison Gillian, his power took a significant drop but how significant of a drop was it, how powerful was he before and where would he be on a power scale. Let's find out on "HOW POWERFUL IS PRIME ALL MIGHT".

HIS CURRENT STATS: His current stats in the My Hero Acadamia Official Guide Book are S+ in Power, S+ in Speed, S+ in Technique, S+ in Intelligence, S+ in Teamwork/Charisma. For simplicity sake I will assume his injury caused his speed and strength to regress equally, as they are completely equal now so they probably where before.

HIS CURRENT STRENGTH: His most powerful attack is the United States of Smash one handed punch which I estimate to be worth 129.86 tons of TNT (using all might as a "ruler" I can estimate the crater to be 2534.91m, multiplying that by the force to destroy rock which is 214.34j/cm is how I got the number.)

HIS CURRENT MOVEMENT SPEED: His best feat of speed is running 5 kilometers in 30 seconds, including him fighting an estimation of 3 Nomu and his conversation with the number 2 hero Endeavor. Shortening the time to 20 for the fights and conversation (which is reasonable) that buts his speed at about 560 mph running, using the Speed=Distance/Time law.