• 113 results
DunamisOphis

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By DunamisOphis

Hello. This is my first time on this website. Before I go to bed, I read battle topics on various forums and research the stars, and read NDEs. One thing I have noticed is Naruto fans saying the Naruto characters can beat everyone else. This has been going on for years. I saw this back when I used to debate Broly from 2006-2008 and more. I am NOT a Dragon Ball "fan" and I am DEFINITELY not a Naruto "fan." I know that Jean Grey Phoenix or Dormammu could solo both universes. That's not why I am here. I have a created a video that I would like for everyone on the planet to understand. The video goes into detail and explains WHY Naruto characters CANNOT beat Dragon Ball characters. I did this because Naruto is seriously overestimated beyond what the characters ARE capable of OR possibly capable of. I also comprehend that DBZ and other anime have been banned on many forums. If this is true, then Naruto REALLY needs to be looked at (Naruto vs Thanos, Dormmamu, and Jean Grey? Yeah right. I've read them all...). Please leave this video up. I don't care who looks at it or what you think about it, but if you want to learn the truth (mainly Naruto generation of kids), watch the video and understand. I will not be participating under this topic because I made the video and I know the truth.

I have a cool thumbnail, but youtube needs verification for it.

Thank you! Take care and farewell ^__^

No Caption Provided

DunamisOphis

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Loading Video...

NOTE: I have uploaded a better quality video that is rescaled for everyone to see the images better. The video compressor I used trimmed off the resolution gates and I did not know until after. It is processing. The link for the better video is here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y9eg6KwBBCk

mysticmedivh

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By mysticmedivh