Bye Bye PUBG, Hello Fortnite

ImMadNice

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

After months of hating on Fortnite, making fun of my friends that played that instead of PUBG, I am making the switch.

Since the new update PUBG has performed horribly. Today I played with two friends - roughly 20 games. In 7 games at least one of us got kicked. Every game on the new map, Miramar, the buildings take around 30 seconds to even show up let alone render. After two running steps your player begins to walk for the first minute.

I'm a teacher and my third graders rave about fortnite - another reason I didn't want to play but it's time to make the switch. Hoping it lives up to the expectations.

TheMaximus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Its not a bad game. 50 v 50 is for fun when I want to be serious i do duos or solos. Pubg is so laggy too

Omega_kai

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I never played PUBG, but it looks boring.

ImMadNice

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@omega_kai: solo is incredibly boring but duo and squad are a great time. But the lag and rendering issues are ridiculous for an Xbox one game

RBT

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

People judging other people based on what game they are playing is hilarious to me. Fortnite is a great and enjoyable game. Good luck.

JohnCena69swag

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

You're catching it on the tail end. Fortnite is already starting to die and soon only the tryhards are gonna be left and it really won't be fun anymore.

Godren

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

You're catching it on the tail end. Fortnite is already starting to die and soon only the tryhards are gonna be left and it really won't be fun anymore.

What proof do you have it's dying?

TheMaximus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

You guys heard bluehole is trying to sue epic again lmao. Rather than sue why dont they take the time to fix their broken game lol.

minorincon32

Forum Posts

Wiki Points