Superhero origins of Majestic

KingGhetto

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

This is my first time on this website. Give me your best critism, my goal is to create a whole new superhero universe.

Long ago in a realm for away there was a war between the darkness and the light. An evil sorceeres named Antagnia she had control over the darkness.

Her touch caused death wherever she went. A wizard named Lucian created a Photo Crystal. Only a champion of the light could wield the Crystal and defeat Antagnia. Antagnia slaughtered every one of them. She nearly killed Lucian but he created a portal that transported him, Antagnia, and the Photo Crystal to Earth.

Meanwhile Tanya and her best friends Jasmine and Malcolm go to a party. This is their first party since their all socially awakard comic book geeks. Tanya is African American with shoulder length braids which I hope to make iconic. She's a comic bool geek, who's a ball of energy, silly, naive,extremely intellgent. This is that one kid who does exactly the opposite of what the social norm is. She's proud of her African American hertiage and hides the fact she's in love with a white boy. She isn't prissy or perfectionist. For her wearing a grey hoodie and baggy jeans is stylish clothing. Her best friends Jasmine, (a Latina, SJW, who's witty one liners will make you love her and hate her) and Malcolm (Muslim, nerdy, shy, meek, Jasmine calls him a joke of a man).

Tanya leaves when she sees her crush Tyler (a red-headed, hunk who all the girls like) kiss her rival, Chloe. This especially stings since Chloe bullies her. She walks into the woods where the portal is opened. Lucian comes out and drops the Photo Crystal. Tanya activates the Crystal.