The Impersonator

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 31

User Lists: 50

#1  Edited By The Impersonator

Sweet Tooth

Do you want to know what I did for a living? If I have to tell you, you wouldn't believe me. But others might, because they have done this kind of job before. Hunting down the undead, or shall I say vampires. Yeah, vampires. It sounded simple as that.

It was Halloween time. The kids dressed up as their favorite characters, monsters, or whatever that they wanted to be. Of course, they wouldn't believe in that kind of stuff, even though they liked them that much. But I for one, believe in the supernatural. Not until I saw the vampire myself. It was that time of night, my Halloween Night that got ruined by the vampire. Not to mention, it had killed my parents. It was true. It or she actually killed my parents. I had been stunned as a kid, and it drove me mad to the point that I hated vampires that much. Did I ever tell you that I used to be a huge vampire fan? Yeah, I used to watch a lot of vampire movies. Blade was one of my favorite vampire movies, except the fact that the main character was a half-vampire. So, I took the notion to become a full-fledged vampire hunter, and it wasn't easy. I had help.

There were many hunters before my time. Sometimes, I had to train myself, using wooden stakes, throwing UV bombs, and garlic dust. I had a mentor, who was quite old enough to train me. He looked like that Blade's human vampire hunter/mentor. I forgot his name though. Anyways, the old guy trained me well enough to slay the undead. Again, it wasn't easy.