Avatar image for the_impersonator
The Impersonator

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 31

User Lists: 50

#1  Edited By The Impersonator

Check out these tales of terror and read if you dare. And there will be more chills to come.

Note- These scary tales will not have an ending, but to let readers think what's going to happen next.

No Caption Provided

So Scary 2- Dear Chucky

Dear Chucky,

I wanted to say this very clearly. It seems that I haven't much time left. The clock is ticking, and I had to find desperate measures in improving my health. In fact, there wasn't anything that the doctors can do for me. I'm running out of options. You see, I'm a man of high importance. I've been running the criminal empire for almost 50 years. My sons never wanted to become part of the criminal organization any longer. They felt it was wrong to run this kind of business, if you know what I mean. Since there was no one else to run the business, I'm the only one, who can do it.

I've always wanted to meet you. I've heard a lot of stories about you. You were a famous killer once, the so-called "Lakeshore Strangler." You have strangled behind people's back, not knowing if you were there, or someone else doing the strangling. But you were there, and I know it. It feels like I've been watching you over the years. Heck, I don't see the point of writing you this letter. But the point is...I wanted to meet you. I wanted something from you.

You see, I had one of my men ran down a background check on your past history. You once met some voodoo man, I should say, and that you killed him. I could be wrong though. But what the heck? I have to assume that you did it. But that's not what I'm trying to find out. What I'm trying to find out is, how you were able to get stuck inside that doll, the "Good Guy" doll all these years?