Donnieboy16

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Donnieboy16

Intro

I don't know about you, but I always thought that the reason some soldiers could sleep after the battle was over was that they decided to be kids. You see, when we're kids, when we were sitting back on tv relaxing and watching are cartoons. Those were the days where I would watch shows where the bad guys were simply the bad guys, and the good guys were the good guys. And while yeah, we knew that real life wasn't really like that when the world stopped making sense and life grew harder harsher, who wouldn't want to be a kid again? Cause I definitely would've liked the turn back the clock if I ever innovation that chance. Hello, reader, my name is Belen (Arrow in Greek), and I am an agent of the Pantheon.

These past few weeks have been hectic all things considered as with our bounty over the Paladin's head released; we've been pushed to our limits so that we could be ready for what the Trinity is calling the Sweep. I didn't know what the actual operation was given that we were on Rank 2, at least with this being at least a 4. But just because we were trapped in need to know and prepared to leave at a moment's notice doesn't mean that we still could n't have some fun.

"And with your attack negated and life points at zero, I'll finish you off with my last attack," I say as triumphantly as possible.

And as my friend wallows in yet another defeat. I take my 15 bucks in splendor, as I say.

"Sorry, Basil, but it seems I win again," I say, reveling in my victory.

"Yeah, I still don't understand how you've remain undefeated in Yugioh."

"I've told you before, Basil, I just follow my gut, and it, unfortunately, is always right," I say with a hint of sadness.