Avatar image for midnight_lantern
Midnight Lantern

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By Midnight Lantern

Bear in mind, It's little short and kind of depressing and I've never written a Song before.

Please remember, I've never written Song Lyrics before. This is my first time.

I'm Dying Inside

I've got a Headache and it's got to go. I feel all my sorrows and my woes, The World knows who I am. I'm Dying inside"

"I'm dying inside, I'm dying inside. Bit by bit, I'm dying inside. My life slips away. I'm in a Hospital bed, Hooked up to machines and Wires. I'm Dying inside."

".Life cones and go's. I remember when I was three years ol'! and now I'm eighty nine and I'm dying inside."

"My life has withered away and I have no life but this. My life has withered awat and it's come to this. I lie in bed at night thinking God help me!"

"I'm dyyyyying inside. Life is at my fingertips and I can't reach it. My life is gone and I have no hope. All his lost with nothing with nothing to gain but Death! I'm Dying inside."

"I'm slowly goin' away. I'm dying inside. Send the flowers to Room Twenty Four cause it could be the last thing I see is a Warm Smile! I'm dying inside!"

"God help me! I'm dyyying inside. My life is gone, I've seen alot of things but I've never had this! My hair has fallen out and my life is truly gone! I'm dying inside!"

"I'm dying.............Inside"

Avatar image for legendary_bio_vishanti
Legendary Bio Vishanti

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

Midnight Lantern says: