From Their Eyes - Chapter 9 (Shadow Of The Colossus)

RichGenX

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By RichGenX
Author's Intro

Well, February 16th is marked with me presenting the ninth chapter of From Their Eyes. This chapter actually marks the halfway mark of what is complete for this fic. At the time of this posting, the sixteenth chapter is in the works. As I stated in the previous chapter's postings, this particular work probably stands along being written by a fan of a game who has never played the game. I've heard the music, watched playthroughs, but I have no direct experience with it myself, making my fic very unique. As with the previous chapters, I hope you enjoy this one. Now, you know I have been only posting one fic chapter a day, and I do this so not everyone gets pushed out due to multiple posts in a day. However, if you want to bump up my whole story, I understand. I will try to do the same, if you wish that.

Shadow Of The Colossus Disclaimer

Attention: Shadow of the Colossus is property of Sony. This should not be considered canon, but is based off the game. Please forgive any mistakes made, as of my information is from wikias and watching play-throughs on YouTube.com

No Caption Provided

====================================================

From Their Eyes

Prior Chapters

Previous ChapterAquatic Adversaries

Chapter 9: Revenging Reptile

Kuromori basked in the sun from his place. It was the only enjoyment the lizard-like colossi could enjoy, since his place of dwelling was what the little people had called a Coliseum. It wasn't like he couldn't leave the place, but he actually preferred the isolation. It allowed him time to think, and reflect back on the mistakes that brought him here. There had been so many, and some had started long before he came into existence. Of course, all Colossi had a civilization memory, and that made it easy to remember the first thing that was held against him and his kind.