From Their Eyes - Chapter 5 (A Shadow of the Colossus Fic)

RichGenX

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By RichGenX
Author's Intro

Well, its been a busy January 27th, and it is time to put up the fifth chapter of From Their Eyes up. As I stated in the previous chapter's postings, this particular work probably stands along being written by a fan of a game who has never played the game. I've heard the music, watched playthroughs, but I have no direct experience with it myself, making my fic very unique. As with the previous chapters, I hope you enjoy this one. Now, you know I have been only posting one fic chapter a day, and I do this so not everyone gets pushed out due to multiple posts in a day. However, if you want to bump up my whole story, I understand. I will try to do the same, if you wish that.

Shadow Of The Colossus Disclaimer

Attention: Shadow of the Colossus is property of Sony. This should not be considered canon, but is based off the game. Please forgive any mistakes made, as of my information is from wikias and watching play-throughs on YouTube.com

No Caption Provided

====================================================

From Their Eyes

Prior Chapters

Previous ChapterSolitude Of The Swordsman

Chapter 5: Sacred Stallion

Phaedra rested in the quiet little valley, where he remained since the time of the little people. It was similar to where he lived back in the time before the trickster, Dormin, had fooled many of them in to thinking he would be a better ruler. This had been a lie, and most of Phaedra's kin realized it before they committed to the cause.