From Their Eyes - Chapter 3 (A Shadow of the Colossus Fic)

RichGenX

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By RichGenX
Author's Intro

Well, after a busy January 17th recovering from a bit of snowfall, I'm finally getting the third chapter of From Their Eyes up. As I stated in the two previous chapter's postings, this particular work probably stands along being written by a fan of a game who has never played the game. I've heard the music, watched playthroughs, but I have no direct experience with it myself, making my fic very unique. As with the two chapters, I hope you enjoy this one.

Shadow Of The Colossus Disclaimer

Attention: Shadow of the Colossus is property of Sony. This should not be considered canon, but is based off the game. Please forgive any mistakes made, as of my information is from wikias and watching play-throughs on YouTube.com

No Caption Provided

====================================================

From Their Eyes

Prior Chapters

Previous ChapterThe Lone Minotaur

Chapter 3: Curious Colossi

Quadratus rested in his cave. It was his usual thing to do after he explored the canyon that was his home. It was his usual ritual every day since the little people left. In honest truth, it was the usual ritual all like him had done.

Back in the old land, the one they all had been banished from for following Dormin, he and those like him would explore everything, each time finding new stuff. When their punishment was given, he had been saddened by the fact that he could never explore those lands again.

When they had arrived in these lands, a long time ago, he found happiness in the fact that this was a new world to explore. There had been vast deserts, caverns to explore, and even forests. However, no matter what, he would always return to the canyon, and the cave he called home there.