From Their Eyes - Chapter 2 (A Shadow of the Colossus Fic)

RichGenX

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By RichGenX
Author's Intro

Alright, today I got to some thinking in the middle of all the normal errands, and every day life things I have to deal with. I've decided that from today, January 13th 2018, on, I shall post one chapter of one of my fics per day. Starting in this trend will be the second chapter of my Shadow Of The Colossus adaptation. Now, I figure this won't overwhelm the board as quickly as posting three to four items a day. I have a few more items that I haven't shared yet, but I plan to get to them in due time. As I stated in the first chapter's posting, this particular work probably stands along being written by a fan of a game who has never played the game. I've heard the music, watched playthroughs, but I have no direct experience with it myself, making my fic very unique. As with the first chapter, I hope you enjoy this one.

Shadow Of The Colossus Disclaimer

Attention: Shadow of the Colossus is property of Sony. This should not be considered canon, but is based off the game. Please forgive any mistakes made, as of my information is from wikias and watching play-throughs on YouTube.com

====================================================

From Their Eyes

Previous ChapterA Plan Set In Motion(Audio)

Chapter 2: The Lone Minotaur (Audio)

Valus walked along his usual path, a path that he has been traveling for a long time. He always traveled this path, partially in a bit of penance. The path ran through an enclosed valley where plants used to grow. As he strode through, it reminded him of home.

His original home had been a very lush land, and very quiet, much like the land here. However, there were also many others to commune with. Then came the exile, and they were all forced to come here. He understood why it happened. He had been tricked into siding with Dormin.