From Their Eyes - Chapter 13 (Shadow Of The Colossus)

RichGenX

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By RichGenX
Author's Intro

Well, two days after the noreaster hit my area, March 4th, I find myself posting chapter 13 of From Their Eyes. I know I've said that chapter 16 is in the works, and it still is. I just found myself focusing on another chapter. As I stated in the previous chapter's postings, this particular work probably stands along being written by a fan of a game who has never played the game. I've heard the music, watched playthroughs, but I have no direct experience with it myself, making my fic very unique. As with the previous chapters, I hope you enjoy this one. Now, you know I have been only posting one fic chapter a day, and I do this so not everyone gets pushed out due to multiple posts in a day. However, if you want to bump up my whole story, I understand. I will try to do the same, if you wish that.

Shadow Of The Colossus Disclaimer

Attention: Shadow of the Colossus is property of Sony. This should not be considered canon, but is based off the game. Please forgive any mistakes made, as of my information is from wikias and watching play-throughs on YouTube.com

No Caption Provided

====================================================

From Their Eyes

Prior Chapters
Previous ChapterFire Will Not Kill Me(Audio)

Chapter 13: I Do Have Eyes (Audio)

Pelagia rested deep in the depths of the lake, enjoying the solitude it gave. The deep waters were a blessing to Pelagia, mainly due to the nature of his type of Colossi. It was a trait shared by all his Colossi, since they were all deep thinkers. Deep water was devoid of all life, except for the creatures that took time to think, or those who lived only to eat. The latter would never dare enter the realm of the Colossi, since they could not compete with the size of the Colossi.