From Their Eyes - Chapter 12 (Shadow Of The Colossus)

RichGenX

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By RichGenX

Authors Intro

On this day, February 28th, back in 2011, From Their Eyes debuted on Fanfiction.net. The past month, this series has been seeing a major increase in traffic. That's why I find it very fitting that I post chapter 12 up here on ComicVine. As I said with the last chapter's posting, the sixteenth chapter is in the works. As I stated in the previous chapter's postings, this particular work probably stands along being written by a fan of a game who has never played the game. I've heard the music, watched playthroughs, but I have no direct experience with it myself, making my fic very unique. As with the previous chapters, I hope you enjoy this one. Now, you know I have been only posting one fic chapter a day, and I do this so not everyone gets pushed out due to multiple posts in a day. However, if you want to bump up my whole story, I understand. I will try to do the same, if you wish that.

Shadow Of The Colossus Disclaimer

Attention: Shadow of the Colossus is property of Sony. This should not be considered canon, but is based off the game. Please forgive any mistakes made, as of my information is from wikias and watching play-throughs on YouTube.com

No Caption Provided

====================================================

From Their Eyes

Prior Chapters

Previous ChapterHunger of the Sands

Chapter 12: Fire Will Not Kill Me

Celosia sat in his lair, keeping his distance from the ledge that overlooked the four torches. Even though they were below him, and nowhere near him, the flames still filled him with unease. He knew they were only there as part of an unused shrine, and that when the little people were here, they felt the flames should never go out, so Celosia watched over them. It was almost ironic.