From Their Eyes - Chapter 10 (Shadow Of The Colossus)

RichGenX

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By RichGenX

Authors Intro

February 20th brings the tenth chapter of From Their Eyes. As I said with the last chapter's posting, the sixteenth chapter is in the works. As I stated in the previous chapter's postings, this particular work probably stands along being written by a fan of a game who has never played the game. I've heard the music, watched playthroughs, but I have no direct experience with it myself, making my fic very unique. As with the previous chapters, I hope you enjoy this one. Now, you know I have been only posting one fic chapter a day, and I do this so not everyone gets pushed out due to multiple posts in a day. However, if you want to bump up my whole story, I understand. I will try to do the same, if you wish that.

Shadow Of The Colossus Disclaimer

Attention: Shadow of the Colossus is property of Sony. This should not be considered canon, but is based off the game. Please forgive any mistakes made, as of my information is from wikias and watching play-throughs on YouTube.com

No Caption Provided

====================================================

From Their Eyes

Prior Chapters

Previous ChapterRevenging Reptile

Chapter 10: Terror In The Mist

Basaran rested in the cave he now called home. It was the only place that any of his kind would have found comfortable in the land he now called home. Of course, countless years ago, there were many of his kind that called the area home. The constant geysers caused clouds that made the area constantly dark. Even the few trees in the area were now petrified, due to the darkness. It was an area that was almost uninhabitable, perfect for a Colossi like Basaran.