RichGenX

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By RichGenX
Author's Intro

Author’s lead in: As I stated in the first three stories, this is a reimagining of my entries into the fic group, Marvel Mayhem on ComicVine. This story is an original to the series, and helps add to the background of the original series. Again, this will be an alternate timeline to the original Marvel Mayhem, as well as Marvel, but acknowledge the existence of universes that follow the other fan fictions out there. Also, if you enjoy this, please comment, or send me a message on ComicVine or my own private e-mail: richardbsampsonjr@yahoo.com

I don’t make that last request lightly. I have been working on various true fan fictions since 1997, but have been writing stuff since 1995, and have received little in the way of feedback. You would not believe how much even a short ‘thank you for writing this’ goes to one’s morale.

Generation X/Marvel Mayhem Disclaimer
No Caption Provided

Attention: Generation X and their villains, as well as any other mutant mentioned in this work, is property of Marvel Comics. The character Richard Cale is one of my own development. There will be changes to some of the characters background, as this work is an alternate of the Marvel Mayhem series on ComicVine.com.

No Caption Provided

====================================================

Previous Entries

Previous EntryFleeing From Danger(Original)

No Caption Provided

Story 4: Eyes in the Field

The wooded areas of Cumberland County, Kentucky are some of the most tranquil settings in the world. That is a thought shared by most people there. It makes it a troubling thought that a horrible crime could happen in those woods. At least, to most people it would be a troubling thought. Paige Guthrie wasn’t like most people.