- Post Crises and Onwards Feats, World War 3 Adam, No Parallax for Sinestro
- Stable Sentry, Worthy Thor
- Battle on an Indestructible Planet
- Morals off, Bloodlusted, no bfr
- Ko or Death to win
- Start 500 Feet Away
@itouchedtheboat: Sentry now possesses the powers of both the Sentry and the Void. He's capable of beating anyone here (I'd say Thor's the only one who could fight him based on past showings) with varying levels of difficulty. He also just sent Captain Marvel and current Thor (who's weaker but still) flying with a single punch, and flew away faster than anyone on the current Avengers could react.
As long as it's not current Thor, team 1 takes this with mid difficulty. If it's current, he gets stomped and then current Sentry probably solos with high difficulty.
The rules say both current AND standard versions.
An argument could be made for which should be used.
It’s not an amped Sentry, so those feats should still count towards his character.
(No idea why I just saw this)
No, the rules finalize the stipulation with "when the thread was originally made".
"canon versions (current / standard when the thread was originally made)".
"when the thread was ORIGINALLY made".
Renders all allusions/implications of "current Sentry/Ventry"(or any distinctions from then to now, power-wise), pun intended, void.
@mrstranger: The “when the thread was originally made.” references the standard part.
There’s another part that just says current versions.
It can be either one.
@jmarshmallow: ...No, that is not what that means.
"/"means "EITHER current OR standard when the thread was originally made".
come on guys fighting over rules now
Please Log In to post.