TDD Presents Best Battles of The Week 10/24/2018

Warlockmage

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 3

#1  Edited By Warlockmage

This is an old segment that @k4tzm4n use to run back when he was a staff member, @jashro44 had restarted it and ran it for a while too. I decided to revive for a second time as a part of the The Daily Debater with the help of several other viners. Basically in this segment we pick the best battles we saw in comics and than we will post the highlights of these fight. I will be adhering to the 3 scan rule, so you will not get to see the entire fight.

*** This is my first time doing something like this so please be gentle with me... im very fragile

Punisher #3 Frank and Matt vs Hydra Brute

This whole issue is pretty much one big fight scene, and its always good to see Frank and Matt team up to kick some ass. Matt does things his way, and Frank, well, uses allot of bullets. It all appears to go smoothly until

No Caption Provided

a knock off version of Maul showed up. Matt and Frank do the best they can with what they have but this guy is casually punching train cars and they just don't have what it takes to directly effect him

No Caption Provided

Thankfully Frank does things his own way, much to the dismay of Daredevil, and with tactics and clever use of the Battlefield Frank was able to take down the Hydra Brute.

No Caption Provided

what happens next will probably not surprise you but you should still read this issue. Do Frank and Matt fight? does Matt suddenly fake a heart attack to give the police enough time to mobilize and arrest Frank? who can say really?

Sentry #5- Sentry vs Avengers

sigh honestly... this again? The Avengers are still recovering from that double ass whuppin they got from Hulk and Namor and now we gotta put them through the ringer again?

Bob has become merged with The Sentry and The Void creating something different. This alarms Tony and The Avengers, as it should.