Street PYP Tournament: ILoveParis vs KingCrimson (OPEN FOR VOTES)

KingCrimson

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

@iloveparis

• MCU Cap (2)
  • MCU Moon Knight (2)
  • MCU Hawkeye (2)
  • DCEU Bloodsport (2)

Perks

• basic knowledge
  • morals off

@KingCrimson

• Tetchō Suehiro (5)
  • Ichiro Sato (1)

Perks:

• Trade 2 character points, gain 3 perk points.
  • Mind Link & Perfect Teamwork (4)
  • Wiki knowledge (4)
  • Lightsaber (Suehiro) (4)
  • MCU Super Soldier Serum (Sato) (1)

Setup

• Start at opposite ends of the curved wall, in sight of each other
  • Helms deep is abandoned
  • Win by death/KO/complete incap
No Caption Provided

KingCrimson

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By KingCrimson

Paris - Post 1

Opening post :

Before we get stared, I just wanted to say that I am not an expert in English (I am not from an English speaking country and English isn't my mother tongue) so there may be spelling mistakes and it is also my first contest/CaV so the layout may not be perfect and finally, some gifs don't upload so I just put their link.

the h2h fighters :

Captain America and Moon Knight :

strenght :

No Caption Provided

Cap is a supersoldier and he is strong enough to lift huge I-beam while taking gun shots and knives hit just before

No Caption Provided

Not only Cap has a good lifting strenght but he also has a good striking strenght, as he is able to send an at least 200 kg punching bag, breaking the chain holding it in the process (and also breaking the bag in the process)

No Caption Provided
No Caption Provided

Thanks to his divine empowerment, Moon Knight also has a superhuman level strenght, here he is able to casually one-shot and adult man

To conclude this first part, both Cap and Marc have the strenght to hurt and beat your team down.

speed :

No Caption Provided

Both Cap and Moon Knight have an incredible speed, here Cap run faster than cars in a highway