slimj87d

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#3  Edited By slimj87d

@nickzambuto@slimj87d Calling ya out.

Pretty interesting. I'm not an expert of neither. But I am interested in two experts debating about the feats.

From what I can see, Snake Eyes shows off extreme bursts of speed for prolong periods of time with extremely high levels of martial ability that requires high levels of agility.

Snake seems to rely more on efficient one-two punches that get the job done. Doesn't exert himself if totally unnecessary and manages to beat supernatural enemies with just the basics and a incredible combat prowess. He must be playing a game of chess and be several steps ahead of his opponent

renamed040924

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By renamed040924

FTR I do love Snake Eyes. However I'm not sure if he has the speed to dodge Snake's gunfire and close the gap.

Pokergeist

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@granitesoldier I like your breakdowns, what is your take on this.

FTR I do love Snake Eyes. However I'm not sure if he has the speed to dodge Snake's gunfire and close the gap.

Do not forget the Nanites and Radar Snake has built in him. Or the crazy gear if Thermals, Grenade Types, and Card Board Box.

GraniteSoldier

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 42

@cadencev2:

I don't know Solid's comic feats, so I'll need to do some reading and get back to this. I'm a Snake Eyes fanboy though so even after I read up on Solid I'll try and find a way for Eyes to win. But I'm going to read so I can be fair.

Pokergeist

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@cadencev2:

I don't know Solid's comic feats, so I'll need to do some reading and get back to this. I'm a Snake Eyes fanboy though so even after I read up on Solid I'll try and find a way for Eyes to win. But I'm going to read so I can be fair.

I posted them have at it.

renamed040924

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers