10ft apart

Battle takes place in Coruscant

Thanofleeze

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

@icecold14: Grievous is just so much better at battling. I'm no expert on style vs style in Star Wars, but Savage has little feats compared to the general who downs jedis for breakfast.

TheVivas

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#3  Edited By TheVivas

I'll back a bloodlusted Savage for 6-7/10. Out of the two of these fighters, Savage is the only one who gets stronger when he's angry.

ShootingNova

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

TCW Grievous gets creamed, but Pre-TCW Grievous would overwhelm Savage before the latter's power would be of any use.

Avatar image for deactivated-5e8a1f5fafc4e
deactivated-5e8a1f5fafc4e

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

What Nova said.

icecold14

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Avatar image for beingfatissupercool
Beingfatissupercool

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Abc logic would say Savage wins,

- > Grievous loses to Ventress on Dathomir ,

- > Savage wins from Ventress in a clone wars episode .

Savage > Grievous

But there's a lot of time between that and the grievous in Rots tough ...

Any ways Savage stomps grievous with the force, the end .

I agree with Nova btw

silentbat

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

It bothers me that people think Grievous can be stomped with the Force. We've seen him outmaneuver telekinetic pushes and tank others. Yes, his Force wall is non-existent but his evasive speed is not. Only against master level Jedi did he ever get "stomped."

Here is the thing about Grievous and why he's been so successful against Force-users: