Who wins and why?

Avatar image for justsomerandomkid
JustSomeRandomKid

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Pretty sure Midora wins, but I'm not a Toriko expert. The only possibility Pandora has of winning is her Sovereignty ability stopping Midora's own abilities

josephgomes619

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Hmm if we don't take speed into consideration, I would give it to Midora. His application of Food Luck and Power Mimicry was very good. Also Hungry Space is very deadly

Marc_55

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Marc_55

Hmm if we don't take speed into consideration

Is she faster than him? Feats for that, please?

Sy8000

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Midora is just better. Even if Minority World can't counter The Sovereign he can still just beat her physically.

higherpower

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 3

#7 higherpower  Moderator

@marc_55 said:
@josephgomes619 said:

She's should be far faster. She was contending with the First Crown Prince, who can react to Ruyi Jingu expanding and was in turn trading blows with Mori. That would make both her and First Crown Prince MFTL+

Marc_55

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@marc_55 said:
@josephgomes619 said:

She's should be far faster. She was contending with the First Crown Prince, who can react to Ruyi Jingu expanding and was in turn trading blows with Mori. That would make both her and First Crown Prince MFTL+

So is Midora, and pretty casually at that.

higherpower

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9  Edited By higherpower  Moderator

@marc_55: I understand that Midora is incredibly fast. That being said, I'm 100% sure he can't trade blows with Mori like FCP did, if fact he would get blitzed by Mori

And you can scale Soo-Jin to FCP

She's only somewhat slower

Marc_55

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers