Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

No Caption Provided
No Caption Provided
  • Random encounter.
  • No BFR, win by KO or death!
  • Reiatsu Crush restricted.
  • Fight takes place in Seireitei where Hulk is on a rampage.

Can the Sternritter team stop Hulk? Or will Hulk show them why he's called the strongest?

jc9865

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Which version of the Hulk?

Avatar image for fullmetalemprah
FullMetalEmprah

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@jc9865: I'm not the biggest Hulk expert, but whichever version would be the closest to a "base Hulk." Nothing crazy like WBH though.

takenstew22

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 takenstew22  Moderator

Hulk cracks their skulls.

lichvanastrea

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I mean if this is just Hulk starting in base, but has all his Earth 616 feats, then he wrecks them all.

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I'm not a Bleach expert but doesn't this team have a TON of hax?

LeoTheGreatest

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

All these characters are speedsters, the top tiers have some impressive physical stats and A lot of Hax.

Earendill

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 13

Many Sternritter members solostomps hase Hulk. But i dont know higher version.

TOPAZZZ

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Avatar image for deactivated-5ffd6af867550
deactivated-5ffd6af867550

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

This seems to be Immortal Hulk. In that case, he cracks their skull.

ComicGirl21

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#12  Edited By ComicGirl21

Many can solo any version of the Hulk.

First of all, even wanked Hulk can move at relativistic speeds at best, while all of these quincies are legit speedsters that exceed quad digit MACH when lowballed, and low FTL tier when highballed. There is no way Hulk wins with blitz here, so all of them will have time to use their hax. And with that said: