No Caption Provided

TheWatcherKing

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By TheWatcherKing

I can’t say I’m an expert on Hercules but given his parity to Thor, I would say he can likely deal with some slashes. The problem lies in the fact that unless he can deal with pheromones Daken is going to likely be the biggest threat(is the muramasa blade daken?) cause his senses will be confused. Spider-Man had to rely on his spider sense to deal with it

Assuming it is Muramasa blade I would say the trio have a very solid shot at victory, since it negates healing altogether. And even without it the trio would be faster and wearing down his durability(daken goes down first since both Laura and Logan have adamantium skeletons) but Hercules can also pull a win. It’s mainly Logan that has the feats to take hits if Hercules isn’t holding back, and even then he did lose to Thor who initially was holding back.

Though in all fairness Thor has lightning and Logan didn’t have help, either way I can see both sides. Leading towards the mutants

hatsonmelo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

No Caption Provided

Kevd4wg

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

hatsonmelo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

rajjarsalt

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Hercules has no gear

Oh come on, I was about to bring in Nemean Lion no-selling Wolverine's claws

Avatar image for blackspidey2099
blackspidey2099

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

Herc oneshots

rajjarsalt

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@kevd4wg: Aye most verily does the battle go like this.

No Caption Provided

As for the claws, Hercules did counter them with a bar table.

No Caption Provided

No Caption Provided
No Caption Provided
No Caption Provided

So Wolverine has to use the power of his claws and the table combined against Hercules. Such power is equivalent to one of the Gigantes and managed to stagger the roaring Lion of Olympus.

No Caption Provided