• 118 results
Hal-El

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Hal-El

Ok so this is my first time posting so try to forgive any mistakes.

I know that Hal vs Clark has been done a lot of times, but they're all years old and not as relevant anymore with like a million pages half of which are unrelated to the actual fight. I really want to gage how powerful people believe current Hal and Clark are because both of them have changed a lot recently.

1.This is rebirth Supes not new 52.

This is current Hal wielding the ring he forged from his own will.

2. Just for fun I'm also going to throw in Renegade Hal(with Krona's Gauntlet) vs Clark

No Caption Provided
No Caption Provided
No Caption Provided

Avatar image for firestarlord73194
FireStarLord73194

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Hal wins, this version is a planet buster and made short work of a parallax powered sinestro

Vertigo-

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

Hal wins, this version is a planet buster and made short work of a parallax powered sinestro

you do remember that also caused him to die as well, right?

FearSinestro

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@firestarlord73194 said:

you do remember that also caused him to die as well, right?

This. not to mention it was an immense high end feat from Hal.

FireStarLord73194

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By FireStarLord73194

@blackestnight93: Yeah took him to the emerald zone, though he was told he doesn't belong there so I think he woulda returned to the land of the living eventually anyway. Regardless hal has shown more impressive feats thus far. This is the same guy who held back an army of Kryptonians with a forcefield during the Rao storyline

Vertigo-

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers