#1 Edited by Cactus (54 posts) - - Show Bio

Since people seem to agree that Darhk is too strong for MCU Cap, Bucky, or T'Challa, what about Blade?

No Caption Provided
No Caption Provided

Starting distance: 20 yards. Blade just has his swords.

Both combatants fighting to kill.

#2 Edited by WF_Mxyzptlk (6794 posts) - - Show Bio

I'm not a blade expert, but from what I remember from the films he has no counter to just being lifted into the air by Darhk.

Once he's off the ground he can't do anything but kind of flail in the air - superhuman strength irrelevant.

#3 Edited by Royal_Warrior (5059 posts) - - Show Bio

@wf_mxyzptlk: well he's physically enhanced both Oliver has outstrengthed his TK and vixen also done it

Blade stomps, no chance he's going to lose to someone less skilled than prison fodder

Plus Damien Dhark hasn't shown the ability to react to bullets nothing stopping blade form headshotting the fool

#4 Edited by WF_Mxyzptlk (6794 posts) - - Show Bio

@royal_warrior said:

@wf_mxyzptlk: well he's physically enhanced both Oliver has outstrengthed his TK and vixen also done it

Blade stomps, no chance he's lose to someone less skilled than prison fodder

You missed my point. Getting lifted into the air means that it doesn't matter how strong you are. You have no surface to apply your strength to.

So Darhk can just float him there, its easy. Strength totally irrespective.

Your second point is totally irrelevant, this isn't hitting H2H.

#5 Edited by Royal_Warrior (5059 posts) - - Show Bio

@wf_mxyzptlk: but it isn't, he could outstrength his TK and just raise his gun and shoot, Ollie did the same with a bow

#6 Edited by WF_Mxyzptlk (6794 posts) - - Show Bio

@royal_warrior said:

@wf_mxyzptlk: but it isn't, he could outstrength his TK and just raise his gun and shoot, Ollie did the same with a bow