full knowledge

Energy is equal

ImaginaryIdjit

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

If one more person says that Ichibei is a bleach god tier, I will burn comicvine to the ground.

Anyway, Arba definitely solos and I'm pretty sure Chaos does too although I have very little knowledge on her.

Mike_Strike10

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

#3  Edited By Mike_Strike10

I think team 2. But I will wait for Delein's opinion.

Off-topic but Ichbei is dangerous in team battles as he can infinitely be brought back just by having his name spoken.

Laufnyr

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

Off-topic but Ichbei is dangerous in team battles as he can infinitely be brought back just by having his name spoken.

first of all, here you have my RT on Arba, I'll give you my thoughts on the battle (team 1 wins imo):

• Things that won't work on team 1:

1) KS is useless on Arba due to her acausality and her borg, it also won't work on on Chaos due to her nature as an Angeloid.

2) Soul crush/soul manip is useless on both due to (again) Arba's acausality (the argument is in the Black Rukh section of the RT, basically she is outside of the circle of causality and fate of the Magi world, Sinbad rewrote the Rukh and she was unfazed. Rukh which is a higher concept which controls mind, soul, fate and all actions of people, rewriting the entirety of humanity). Chaos doesn't have a soul.

3) Ichimonji's conceptual manipulation won't work on Arba's true self due to her immortality type 9, she sends only part of her spirit into the world while her true self is in a dimension only her can access. So even if Ichibei managed to tag Arba's "avatar" with it, it won't power nul the real body.

• how is team 1 going to win:

1) energy equalized means that Arba as a Magi can absorb istantly all the Reishi/magoi from the two Shinigami like this:

No Caption Provided