Fear Itself: The Deep » 4 issues

    Volume » Published by Marvel. Started in 2011.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    FEAR ITSELF TIE-IN following Namor's fate as New Atlantis is attacked by the forces of a powered up Attuma. A new team of Defenders is formed, with Lyra, Loa, Doctor Strange, and Silver Surfer joining forces to battle the armies of fear.

    Collected in Fear Itself: Uncanny X-Force/The Deep.

    Translated into Spanish.


    4 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.