Factor X » 4 issues

    Volume » Published by Marvel. Started in 1995.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    After Xavier: The Age of Apocalypse

    Factor X consists of the Elite Mutant Force, who serve Apocalypse. They are split into five sibling groups: Cyclos and Havok (Scott and Alex Summers), Emplate and the M twins (Marius and Nicole & Claudette St. Croix), Cannonball and Amazon (Sam and Elizabeth Guthrie), the Bedlam Brothers (Jesee and Terrence Aaronson), and Aurora and Northstar (Jean-Marie and Jean-Paul Beaubier). The EMF is tasked with maintaining control of Apocalypse's breeding pens, where people are imprisoned, tortured, and experimented on by the dark Beast, also a member of the EMF.

    This series shows the stories arround the hierarchy of Apocalypse´s most skillful mutants and the atrocities inside Apocalypse´s citadel.

    Collected Editions

    Non-U.S. Collected Editions


    4 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.