Fables: The Deluxe Edition #15

    Fables: The Deluxe Edition » Fables: The Deluxe Edition #15 - Book Fifteen released by DC Comics on November 2017.

    Short summary describing this issue.

    Book Fifteen last edited by gravenraven on 05/30/23 06:45AM View full history

    The #1 New York Times best-selling series!

    Acclaimed by critics and readers alike, FABLES: THE DELUXE EDITION BOOK FIFTEEN brings the award-winning series to a close with the epic tales “Happily Ever After” and “Farewell” from issues #141-150 of the award-winning Vertigo series, and features a new introduction by FABLES creator Bill Willingham as well as a special sketchbook section from artist Mark Buckingham.

    Imagine that all the characters from the world’s most beloved storybooks were real and living among us, with all of their powers intact. How would they cope with life in our mundane, un-magical reality?

    The answer can be found in FABLES, Bill Willingham’s celebrated reimagining of the venerable fairy tale canon. From Snow White and the Big Bad Wolf to Goldilocks and Little Boy Blue, the folk characters of old are reborn here as exiles living in the magically camouflaged New York City neighborhood of Fabletown.

    Collects FABLES #141-150.


    • Happily Ever After
      • Chapter One: Remembrance Day
      • The Last Flycatcher Story
      • Chapter Two: Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf?
      • The Last Sinbad Story
      • Chapter Three: A Ring of Glass and Shadow
      • The Very Last Story of Babe the Miniature Blue Ox
      • Chapter Four: Bigby Wolf and the Blustery Day
      • The Final Hurrah of the Three Blind Mice
      • The Last Cinderella Story
      • Chapter Five: Reprise
      • Chapter Six: The Thomas Wolfe Syndrome
      • The Last Story of Prince Charming
      • Chapter Seven: The Peaceable Kingdom
      • The Last Beauty and the Beast Story
      • Chapter Eight: Tontine
      • The Very Last Jack of Fables Story of All Time
      • Chapter Nine: Generations
      • The Last Ever Tale of Briar Rose
    • Farewell
      • Chapter One: A Fly in the Ointment
      • Chapter Two: A Wolf Among Us
      • Chapter Three: The Shattered Glass Slipper
      • Chapter Four: Bluebirds From Now On
      • Chapter Five: Pecked
      • Chapter Six: Hopeless
      • Chapter Seven: Shards
      • Chapter Eight: Pieces
      • Chapter Nine: New Hope
      • Chapter Ten: Catcher in the Fly
      • Chapter Eleven: A Little Touch of Rosie in the Night
      • Chapter Twelve: The Last Battle
      • The Last Clara Story
      • The Last Snow Queen Story
      • The Last Blossom Story
      • The Last Pinocchio Story
      • The Last Geppetto Story
      • The Last Lake Story
      • The Last Christmas Story
      • The Last Story of Many Fables
      • Blue Skies, Blood Moon, Blue Suede Shoes and Forever Blue
      • The Summer Prophecy
      • The last Toy Story
      • In a Castle Dark
      • The Last Frankie Story
      • The Last Death Story
      • The Last Snow and Bigby Story
    • Treasures from the Woodland Vaults

    Story Arcs

    none of this issue.

    User reviews Add new review

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.