Emma Frost » 18 issues

    Volume » Published by Marvel. Started in 2003.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    Emma Frost last edited by fables87 on 11/08/22 05:47AM View full history

    Emma Frost's solo series. This series details Emma's early life and her time before the Hellfire Club and the manifestation of her powers. There are 3 arc's within this series; 'Higher Learning', 'Mind Games' and 'Bloom'.

    Collected Editions

    Translated into Spanish.


    18 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.