Volume 1 last edited by Toxin45 on 04/12/19 07:03PM View full history

Imagine a world of magic, full of elves and hobbits and dragons and orcs. Inside this world of magic and wonder there is a great war being waged, using warriors from human history as chess pieces in a bloody, endless battle. Hirano’s new concept gathers famous warriors throughout history and puts them on both sides of good and evil, and then turned them loose in a bloody melee of madness.

Chapter Titles

  • Act 1: Fight Song
  • Act 2: Transcending Times
  • Act 3: The Devil
  • Act 4: Moon Over the Castle Ruins
  • Act 5: Footfalls
  • Act 6: Powerless Ones
  • Act 7: Hurry Go Round
  • Act 8: My Army Marches At Dawn
  • Act 9: Burn My Dread
  • Act 10: My Boyfriend Is A Pilot
  • Act 11: Samurai Heart

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.