No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 01: The Lost Treasure Of Minikini
  • Chapter 02: Nobita 2.0
  • Chapter 03: Cosmic Kockets
  • Chapter 04: The Really, Really Bad Temper
  • Chapter 05: The Troubles With Nobita
  • Chapter 06: Operation: B.U.L.LY
  • Chapter 07: Nobita-itis
  • Chapter 08: The Enchanted Land Of Nobitanna
  • Chapter 09: Nobita And Gian In Black-and-White
  • Chapter 10: The Spy Who Seed Me
  • Chapter 11: It's A Spoonful Life!
  • Chapter 12: The Sick Joke
  • Chapter 14: No Friend Accustomed, No Present
  • Chapter 15: The Sword In The Throne
  • Chapter 16: The Christmas Trap
  • Chapter 17: Nobita On The Prairie
  • Chapter 18: Nobita The Kid


none of this issue.


none of this issue.


none of this issue.


none of this issue.


none of this issue.

Story Arcs

none of this issue.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.