Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba » 55 episodes

    Series » Published by Shueisha. Started in 2019.

    Short summary describing this series.

    Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba last edited by KillerZ on 01/08/22 08:09AM View full history

    No Caption Provided

    It is the Taisho Period in Japan. Tanjiro, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, finds his family slaughtered by a demon. To make matters worse, his younger sister Nezuko, the sole survivor, has been transformed into a demon herself. Though devastated by this grim reality, Tanjiro resolves to become a “demon slayer” so that he can turn his sister back into a human, and kill the demon that massacred his family.

    Based on the Japanese manga Kimetsu no Yaiba.


    55 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.